Two of the Ashland City baseball all-star teams — the 5-7 team and the 8-under team — received their new uniforms and new equipment last week.

The 5-7 All-Stars (jersey numbers in parentheses): (4) Ford Shearon; (5) Bentley Faust; (9) Conner Rowland; (10) Kane Waynick; (11) Tanner Anderson; (15) Gage Moss; (17) Lion Martin; (20) Lilly Crouch; (21) Landon Steele; (22) Calvin Cochran; (45) Tucker Crouch; (51) Levi Neville. Coaches: Justin Steele, Trey Shearon, Colin Martin, Sheryl Branham.

The 8-under coach-pitch division All-Stars: Kinsey Campbell; Kaden Xavier; Jayce Kinslow; Brodie Long; Joseph Martin Jr.; Owen Mayo; Jackson McNeely; Brayden Rogers; Andrew Scott; Lloyd Sharpe; Marshall Vietmeyer; Braxton Wallace. Coaches: Josh Campbell, Cynthia Kerr, James Scott, Ryan Vietmeyer.

Recommended for you